Cardinal Football

Louisville Football Announces 2019 Team Awards

Chris Humphrey

With the 2019 regular season recently coming to an end, the Louisville football program had their annual team banquet over the weekend.

A total of 12 awards were handed out on Saturday evening.

2019 Team Awards

Highest GPA: Seth Dawkins

Offensive Most Improved: Devante Peete

Defensive Most Improved: Khane Pass

Team Captains: Dorian Etheridge, C.J. Avery, Tyler Haycraft and Blanton Creque

Defensive Difference Maker: Ramon Puryear

Offensive Difference Maker: Dez Melton

Special Teams Difference Maker: Jordan Thomas

Offensive Most Outstanding: Tyler Haycraft

Defensive Most Outstanding: Khane Pass

Special Teams Most Outstanding: Hassan Hall

Always Do More Than Expected: Amonte Caban

Iron Card: C.J. Avery

[addthis tool="addthis_inline_share_toolbox_khm1"]
To Top