Cardinal Basketball

Kyle Kuric Wins Papa John’s Dunk Of The Year


Congrats to Kyle Kuric, who has won the 2011 Papa  John’s Dunk Of The Year, for his posterization on Notre Dame’s Scott Martin. The award was determined by fans voting on Facebook. The other seven finalists were Jared Cunningham of Oregon State, Scotty Hopson of Tennessee, Terrence Jones of Kentucky, Jermaine Mallett of Missouri State, Travis Releford of Kansas, Will Sheehey of Indiana, and Shay Shine of High Point.

[addthis tool="addthis_inline_share_toolbox_khm1"]
To Top